• slideshow1
  • slideshow7
  • slideshow3
  • slideshow5
  • slideshow7

Present Executive Committee Of Jan Vikas Sewa Sansthan

Sl. No.Name & Father/Husband NameAddressDesignation
1Amit Kumar Thakur,S/o Abadh Lal Thakur Vill- Hari Nagar, Post- Kharka, Dist – Sitamarhi, BiharPresident
2Smt. Narmada jha, W/o Jay Nath Jha Vill-Murliachak, Post-Genour, Dist- Madhubani, BiharSecretary
3Mahendra Pathak , S/o Late Devki Nandan Pathak Vill&P.O.-Dulha, Dist-Madhubani, BiharTreasurer
4Smt. Munni Devi,W/o Santosh Kumar Thakur Vill- Hari Nagar, Post- Kharka, Dist – Sitamarhi, BiharMember
5Md. Prevez Alam, S/o Md. Shafaullah Vill&P.O.-Ghorbanki, Dist-Madhubani, BiharMember
6Gan Nath Jha,S/o Late Mnirudh Jha Vill – Murliachak, Post – Genour, Dist – Madhuani, BiharMember
7Usha Mishra,W/o Vimal Chandra Mishra Vill-&P.O.-Dhagzari, Dist-Madhubnai, BiharMember


The Society started a training center in Patna in the establishment. year SC/ST and Poor students are trained here in various disciplines of vocational education.


We have vocational Training  as Agriculture & Allied Science, Fashion & Textile, Computer & IT, Management Electronics, Printing Training, Health, Automobile, Industry.


Jan Viksah Sewa Sansthan is governed by Minority & Women authorities. Mteaws gives more attention for upliftment of women.